Dayspa

AUG 2016

DAYSPA is the business resource for spa & wellness professionals! Each issue covers the latest in skin care, spa treatments, wellness services and management strategies.

Issue link: http://dayspamagazine.epubxp.com/i/704463

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 96 of 100

94 DAYSPA | AUGUST 2016 Ad Index ADI-American Dawn, Inc ................................................... 91 310.609.3240 adisalonproducts.com Amino Genesis Skincare .................................................... 41 877.523.4455 aminogenesis.com Apothederm ....................................................................... 81 877.496.0038 apothederm.com Beauty Etc. Store ................................................................ 93 beautyetc.com Beauty Insurance Plus ........................................................ 77 800.983.0531 beautyinsplus.com/ds2 Bio Jouvance ....................................................................... 88 800.272.1716 biojouvance.com Biotone Professional Massage & Spa ............................... 31 800.445.6457 biotone.com Body Drench ....................................................................... 37 800.635.8966 bodydrench.com Botanical Science Technologies ......................................... 55 800.668.7546 botanicalscience.net Brow Food/JB Lashes ......................................................... 13 800.748.5168 lashfood.com Cinq Mondes ...................................................................... 21 800.201-8696 cinqmondes.com Clean + Easy ....................................................................... 75 800.635.8966 cleanandeasyspa.com CryoConcepts ............................................................... 35, 90 855.355.2796 cryoclearrx.com Degasa USA ........................................................................ 54 818.326.6112 degasabeauty.com Dermatude .......................................................................... 43 877.628.7201 dermatude.com DermAware Bio Targeted Skincare ................................... 27 888.292.3376 dermaware.com EarthLite ............................................................................. 69 800.872.0560 earthlite.com Echo 2 Plus ............................................................................. 79 800.592.3246 echo2plus.com Éminence Organic Skin Care ............................................ 2-3 888.747.6342 eminenceorganics.com Farmhouse Fresh ................................................................ 11 888.773.9626 farmhousefreshgoods.com FIT Bodywrap ..................................................................... 51 888.534.8669 fitbodywrap.com Gena .................................................................................... 90 800.635.8966 genaspaproducts.com GiGi .............................................................................. 6-7, 90 800.635.8966 gigispa.com Global Wellness Summit .................................................... 87 globalwellnesssummit.com Hale Cosmeceuticals .......................................................... 83 800.951.7005 halecosmeceuticals.com Havana Spa ......................................................................... 82 773.334.5303 havanaspa.com Holistic Skin Care Conference ........................................... 71 holisticskincarepractitioners.org HydroPeptide ....................................................................... 9 800.932.9873 hydropeptide.com Illuminare Cosmetics .......................................................... 83 800.476.0226 illuminarecosmetics.com Innovative Skincare/IS Clinical .................................... 15, 91 888.804.4447 isclinical.com Jane Iredale-The Skin Care Makeup .................... Back Cover 844.350.1610 janeiredale.com Keyano Aromatics ........................................................ 59, 91 800.800.0313 keyano.com Lady Burd Exclusive Private Label Cosmetics ................... 91 800.345.3448 ladyburd.com M'lis Body & Soul ........................................................ 4-5, 90 800.548.0569 mlis.com Nufree finipil ...................................................................... 49 800.247.2405 nufree-professionals.com OPI Products .................................................................. 18-19 800.341.9999 opi.com Performance Health Brands/Bon Vital .............................. 45 800.235.6466 bonvital.com Pevonia ...................................................Inside Front Cover - 1 800.351.3516 pevoniapro.com PFB Vanish, Inc. ................................................................... 63 877.225.0233 pfbvanish.com Provence Cosmetics ..................................................... 29, 90 877.700.7775 provencecosmetics.com Pure Fiji ............................................................................... 17 800.477.4283 purefiji.com Quasar Bio-Tech .................................................................. 23 800.944.1523 babyquasar.com Raya Cosmetics ................................................................... 53 800.525.7292 rayalab.com RepĂȘchage .......................................................................... 57 800.248.7547 repechage.com Rocasuba/Rapid Lash ......................................................... 39 877.760.6677 rapidlash.com Salsbury Industries ............................................................. 92 800.562.5377 lockers.com Refinee Skincare ................................................................. 73 800.927.6763 refineeskincare.com Tech Wholesale ................................................................... 89 techwholesale.com Tend Skin Company .............................. 91, Inside Back Cover 800.940.8423 tendskin.com ToGoSpa .............................................................................. 89 888.773.1711 togospa.com True Results Skincare ......................................................... 61 800.445.6457 trueresultsretinol.com Tweezerman International ................................................ 86 800.645.3340 tweezerman.com UC Irvine Extension ............................................................ 64 extension.uci.edu/spaeducation Vitelle Labs ......................................................................... 25 877.902.2332 vitellelab.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Dayspa - AUG 2016