Dayspa

NOV 2018

DAYSPA is the business resource for spa & wellness professionals! Each issue covers the latest in skin care, spa treatments, wellness services and management strategies.

Issue link: https://dayspamagazine.epubxp.com/i/1040066

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 73 of 76

dayspamagazine.com • november 2018 • [ 71 ] Advance Esthetic ...................................................... 64 305.570.176 advance-esthetic.us Bio France Lab ............................................................ 67 biofrancelab.com Bio Jouvance .............................................................. 54 800.272.1716 biojouvance.com BioSlimming/Provence Cosmetics ................. 7 877.700.7775 bioslimming.com Biotone Professional Massage & Spa .... 5, 37 800.445.6457 biotone.com CareCredit ...................................................................33 844.365.3318 carecredit.com CBON Cosmetic Brands North America/ Refectocil ................................................................ 877.283.7546 refectocilnorthamerica.com Celluma by Biophotas ........................................... 51 714.838. 56 biophotas.com Cosmed Dermaceuticals/Clinicians Complex ...................................................................... 6 866.420.656 com Deborah's Esthetics/Relax & Wax ................ 6 775.830.7546 relaxnwax.com DermaSwiss .......................................................... 23, 57 800.741.7732 dermaswiss.com DermAware Bio-Targeted Skincare .............. 35 888 6 dermaware.com EarthLite ..........................................................................13 800.872.0560 earthlite.com Echo2Plus ......................................................................65 800.5 com Elite Beauty Insurance ......................................... 63 800. 83.0531 elitebeautyins.com Éminence Organic Skin Care ..............................................Inside Front Cover - 1 888.747.6342 eminenceorganics.com FarmHouse Fresh .................................................... 888.773. 626 farmhousefreshgoods.com FIT Bodywrap ............................................................. 5 888.534.866 fitbodywrap.com G.M. Collin Skin Care Inc. ..................................... 800.341.1531 gmcollin.com Grande Cosmetics .................................................. 53 877.835.3010 grandecosmetics.com Hairpearl ....................................................................... 4 800.711.56 .com Insurtec .......................................................................... 52 800.606.0621 dayspainsurance.com Jane Iredale-The Skin Care Makeup .................................................................. Back Cover 844.350.1610 janeiredale.com Keyano Aromatics ................................................... 55 800.800.0313 keyano.com Lady Burd Exclusive Private Label Cosmetics ............................................................... 68 800.345.3448 ladyburd.com Lash Savers .................................................................. 66 lashsavers.com M'lis .......................................................................... 2-3, 68 800.548.056 com Nufree Professionals .............................................47 nufree-professionals.com Onyx Medical ............................................................. 43 800.333.5773 onyxmedical.com Premier Nail Source ................................................ 61 800.727. premiernailsource.com Provence Cosmetics ............................................... 31 877.700.7775 provencecosmetics.com Pure Fiji .......................................................................... 45 800.477.4283 purefiji.com RapidLash/ROCASUBA, Inc ............................. 15 877.760.6677 rapidlash.com Ráya Cosmetics......................................................... 3 800.525.7 rayalab.com Repêchage ..................................................................... 21 800.248.7546 repechage.com Saian, LLC ...................................................................... 27 800 1130 saian.net Sorella Apothecary ................................................... 17 800.253.0450 sorellaapothecary.com Tend Skin Company .....68, Inside Back Cover 800. 40.8423 tendskin.com Yon-Ka Paris ........................................................ 25, 68 800.533.6276 yonkausa.com ad index contact information

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Dayspa - NOV 2018