Dayspa

DEC 2018

DAYSPA is the business resource for spa & wellness professionals! Each issue covers the latest in skin care, spa treatments, wellness services and management strategies.

Issue link: https://dayspamagazine.epubxp.com/i/1050911

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 73 of 77

dayspamagazine.com • december 2018 • [ 71 ] Advance Esthetic ...................................................... 38 786.220.2052 advance-esthetic.us Bio Jouvance ...............................................................60 800.272.1716 biojouvance.com Biotone Professional Massage & Spa ...... 7, 47 800.445.6457 biotone.com CareCredit .....................................................................25 844.365.3318 carecredit.com Cosmed Dermaceuticals/Clinicians Complex ...................................................................... 6 866.420.656 com Deborah's Esthetics/Relax & Wax .................. 67 775.830.7546 relaxnwax.com EarthLite ..........................................................................15 800.872.0560 earthlite.com ECHO2 Plus ..................................................................52 800.5 com Elite Beauty Insurance .......................................... 56 800. 83.0531 elitebeautyins.com Éminence Organic Skin Care .................................. Inside Front Cover - 1 888.747.6342 eminenceorganics.com FarmHouse Fresh ......................................................33 888.773. 626 farmhousefreshgoods.com G.M. Collin Skin Care ............................................... 800.341.1531 gmcollin.com Illuminare Cosmetics...............................................65 800.476.0226 illuminarecosmetics.com International Congress of Esthetics and Spa Philly 2019 ............................................... 40-41 800.471. .com Jane Iredale-The Skin Care Makeup ................................................ Back Cover 844.350.1610 janeiredale.com Keyano Aromatics ..............................................57, 66 800.800.0313 keyano.com Lady Burd Exclusive Private Label Cosmetics ............................................................... 66 800.345.3448 ladyburd.com Lash Savers ................................................................... 64 lashsavers.com M'lis ........................................................................... 2-3, 66 800.548.056 com Nufree Professionals .............................................. 800.247.2405 nufree-professionals.com RapidLash/ROCASUBA, Inc ............................. 3 877.760.6677 rapidlash.com Ráya Cosmetics...........................................................53 800.525.7 ayalab.com Repêchage .......................................................................21 800.248.7546 repechage.com Salsbury Industries ...................................................62 800.562.5377 lockers.com Silhouet-Tone USA .............................................. 31, 51 800.552.0418 silhouettone.us Sorella Apothecary .................................................... 800.253.0450 sorellaapothecary.com Steel Cosmetics ...........................................................13 800.711.56 Tend Skin Company .....66, Inside Back Cover 800. 40.8423 tendskin.com UV Biotek/Poly ............................................................. 5 800.882.4683 mypolyled.com Yon-Ka Paris ..................................................................27 800.533.6276 yonkausa.com ad index contact information Spa Owners: Updating Your Service Menu? Start your product research on dayspamagazine.com/productresearch!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Dayspa - DEC 2018