Dayspa

APR 2019

DAYSPA is the business resource for spa & wellness professionals! Each issue covers the latest in skin care, spa treatments, wellness services and management strategies.

Issue link: https://dayspamagazine.epubxp.com/i/1093972

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 67 of 75

66 @dayspamagazine • April 2019 Spa Owners: Updating Your Service Menu? Start your product research on dayspamagazine.com/productresearch! Advance Esthetic/Adonyss .................. 51 adonyss.com Bio Jouvance .......................................... 46 biojouvance.com Biotone Professional Massage & Spa ................................................................ 5, 35 biotone.com Deborah's Esthetics/Relax & Wax ..... 65 relaxandwax.com DermaSwiss ............................................. 37 dermaswiss.com EarthLite ................................................. 57 earthlite.com ECHO 2 Plus .............................................. 30 echo2plus.com Elite Beauty Insurance ..................... 60-61 elitebeautyins.com Éminence Organic Skin Care ............................ Inside Front Cover - 1, 45 eminenceorganics.com FarmHouse Fresh .................................. 39 farmhousefreshgoods.com Global Wellness Summit ...................... 63 globalwellnesssummit.com G.M. Collin Skin Care Inc. ...................... 9 gmcollin.com Grande Cosmetics ............................ 52-53 grandecosmetics.com Guinot ...................................................... 11 guinotusa.com HydroPeptide ......................................... 21 hydropeptide.com International Congress of Esthetics and Spa Dallas 2019 ......................... 24-25 lneonline.com Jane Iredale-The Skin Care Makeup .................................................... Back Cover janeiredale.com Keyano Aromatics ........................... 47, 67 keyano.com Lady Burd Exclusive Private Label Cosmetics ................................................. 67 ladyburd.com Lash Savers ............................................. 68 lashsavers.com M'lis ................................................... 2-3, 67 mlis.com Nufree/Equibal ...................................... 41 nufree-professionals.com Premiere Beauty Show ........................ 69 premiereshows.com Provence Cosmetics/BioSlimming ..... 15 bioslimming.com Pure Fiji ..................................................... 7 purefiji.com RapidLash/ROCASUBA, Inc ................ 19 rapidlash.com Ráya Cosmetics ...................................... 27 rayalab.com Rejuvenate .............................................. 59 rejuvenatedisinfectants.com Saian, LLC .................................................. 6 saian.com Sorella Apothecary ............................... 33 sorellaapothecary.com Steel Cosmetics ...................................... 43 Tend Skin Company .................................. 67, Inside Back Cover tendskin.com Uline ......................................................... 65 uline.com UV Biotek/Poly ....................................... 17 mypolyled.com Vitelle ....................................................... 31 vitellelab.com AD INDEX

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Dayspa - APR 2019