Dayspa

JUN 2019

DAYSPA is the business resource for spa & wellness professionals! Each issue covers the latest in skin care, spa treatments, wellness services and management strategies.

Issue link: https://dayspamagazine.epubxp.com/i/1122523

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 81 of 96

June 2019 • dayspamagazine.com 79 AD INDEX Advanced Mineral Makeup ...................6 advancedmineralmakeup.com A-Esthetic/Zemits ..................................79 zemits.com Bio Jouvance .........................................44 biojouvance.com Biotone Professional Massage & Spa .................................................27, 51 biotone.com CBD Best Oil ..........................................41 cbdbestoil.com Celluma by Biophotas ..........................17 celluma.com Clinicians Complex ...............................76 cosmedderm.com ColorUp Therapeutics ..........................53 colorupco.com Deborah's Esthetics/Relax & Wax ......84 relaxnwax.com DermaSwiss ............................................34 dermaswiss.com Dermatude .............................................37 dermatudeusa.com DermAware Bio -Targeted Skincare ..21 dermaware.com EarthLite .................................................31 earthlite.com ECHO 2 Plus .............................................64 echo2plus.com Elite Beauty Insurance ....................80-81 elitebeautyins.com/dspa1 Éminence Organic Skin Care .......................... Inside Front Cover - 1, 29 eminenceorganics.com Eve Taylor ..............................................26 evetaylornorthamerica.com Grande Cosmetics ...........................35, 47 grandecosmetics.com Guinot .....................................................11 guinotusa.com IECSC .......................................................78 iecsc.com International Congress of Esthetics and Spa Long Beach ................................66-67 lneonline.com Keyano Aromatics.................................82 keyano.com Lady Burd Exclusive Private Label Cosmetics ...............................................83 ladyburd.com Lash Savers ............................................82 lashsavers.com LightStim International .......................45 lightstim.com Lycon Wax USA .....................................43 lyconusa.com Mask Worx ........................................22-23 cfmaskworx.com M'lis ..................................................2-3, 82 mlis.com NEC Royal Beauty .................................73 necroyalbeauty.com Nufree Professional/Finipil .................33 nufree-professionals.com Onyx Medical.........................................71 onyxmedical.com Prismatique ............................................72 prismatiqueusa.com Professional Program Insurance Brokerage ...............................................59 ppibcorp.com Provence Cosmetics/BioSlimming .....15 bioslimming.com Pure Fiji ....................................................7 purefiji.com RapidLash/ROCASUBA ..........................9 rapidlash.com Ráya Cosmetics .....................................55 rayalab.com Refectocil ................................Back Cover refectocileducation.com Rejuvenate .............................................63 rejuvenatedisinfectants.com Saian ........................................................65 saian.net Sassi Agency ..........................................75 sassiagency.com SeriouslyFAB ..........................................49 seriouslyfab.com SilcSkin ...................................................77 silcskin.com Sorella Apothecary ...............................25 sorellaapothecar y.com Steel Cosmetics/Hydraworks ..............57 Tend Skin Company ................................ 83, Inside Back Cover tendskin.com Trades by Haim Shahar .......................28 tradesbyhaimshahar.com UV Biotek/Poly ..................................5, 82 uvbiotek.com Yon-Ka Paris ...........................................19 yonka.com/yonka-brand Yüm Gourmet Skin Care .....................39 yumskincare.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Dayspa - JUN 2019