Dayspa

JUN 2019

DAYSPA is the business resource for spa & wellness professionals! Each issue covers the latest in skin care, spa treatments, wellness services and management strategies.

Issue link: https://dayspamagazine.epubxp.com/i/1122523

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 86 of 96

84 @dayspamagazine • June 2019 SUBSCRIPTION CUSTOMER SERVICE: DAYSPA, P.O. Box 460159, Escondido, CA 92046- 0159, USA, Phone 800.624.4196, dayspa@pcspublink.com, www.dayspamagazine. com. BACK ISSUES & SINGLE COPIES: $10 each issue. 800.442.5667, subscriptions@ creativeage.com. PUBLICATION OFFICES: DAYSPA®, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042, USA, Phone 818.782.7328, Fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions in the articles herein are not to be taken as offi cial expressions of the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from DAYSPA®. ©2019 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. DAYSPA and DAYSPA's logo are registered trademarks of Creative Age Communications, Inc. EDITORIAL EXECUTIVE EDITOR Laura Waldon lwaldon@creativeage.com MANAGING EDITOR Alexa Joy Sherman asherman@creativeage.com ASSOCIATE EDITOR Jasmine Brown jbrown@creativeage.com DIRECTOR, SOCIAL AND DIGITAL MEDIA Amy Dodds DIGITAL CAMPAIGN MANAGER Megan Adams CONTRIBUTING EDITOR Lisa Starr CONTRIBUTING WRITERS Barbara Diggs, Inga Hansen, Rachel Kossman, Katie O'Reilly, Allison Young WEB/MARKETING WEB CREATIVE DIRECTOR Ryan Boydstun DIGITAL EDITOR/AD OPS David Simpson EMAIL MARKETING MANAGER Stephen Verba ADVERTISING ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES Jerry Lovell, Shanda Ogas ART CREATIVE DIRECTOR Danielle Caseñas ART DIRECTOR Laura Fenwick lfenwick@creativeage.com PREPRESS MANAGER Sophia Freeman PRODUCTION PRODUCTION DIRECTOR Madlen Martinez PRODUCTION ASSISTANT Claudia Marquez CIRCULATION CIRCULATION DIRECTOR Barbara Shepherd AUDIENCE MARKETING MANAGER Jamie Andrew ADMINISTRATION DIRECTOR OF EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPMENT Melanie Kopeikin ACCOUNTING MANAGER Lourdes R. Nuno ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGER Viktoriya Milshteyn RECEPTIONIST Sashy Rodas PUBLISHER/CEO Deborah Carver Deborah.Carver@creativeage.com CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER Jeff Black jblack@creativeage.com VICE PRESIDENT/CFO Mindy Rosiejka mrosiejka@creativeage.com ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER Diane Walker dwalker@creativeage.com EDITORIAL DIRECTOR Stephanie Lavery slavery@creativeage.com Bill & Theresa Armour, Founders & Owners, Burke Williams Day Spas, CA Felicia Brown, Owner & Consultant, Spalutions, Greensboro, NC Kim Collier, Operations & Education, Blu Spas & Collier Concepts, Whitefish, MT Denise Dubois, Owner, Complexions Spa for Beauty and Wellness, Saratoga Springs and Albany, NY Tamara Friedman, President & CEO, Tamara Spa+Wellness, Farmington Hills, MI Cynthia Malcom, CIDESCO Certified, Owner & Consultant, Edgar Renee Aesthetic Education & Consulting Group, Columbus, OH Dawn Nooney, Owner, renew.calm, West Springfield, MA Aliesh D. Pierce, Licensed Esthetician, Director of Education, Ask Aliesh, Long Beach, CA Bruce Schoenberg, Owner, Oasis Day Spas, New York City Lisa Starr, Senior Consultant, Wynne Business, Swarthmore, PA Tracy L. Whynot, LAC, MS, Board Certified Acupuncturist, Massage Therapist and Esthetician; Owner, Place 360 Health+ Spa, Del Mar, CA EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD Please recycle this magazine. Save up to 62% when you sign up for a digital subscription to DAYSPA. dayspamagazine.com Sign up and save! The digital edition is portable, hyperlinked and searchable, with extra features not available in print—delivered to your inbox before the post o• ce delivers the print issue. Read the spa/salon industry's leading business magazine on the go! DAYSPA is now available in digital format online, on your tablet or smartphone.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Dayspa - JUN 2019