Dayspa

JUL 2019

DAYSPA is the business resource for spa & wellness professionals! Each issue covers the latest in skin care, spa treatments, wellness services and management strategies.

Issue link: https://dayspamagazine.epubxp.com/i/1129507

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 68 of 71

July 2019 • dayspamagazine.com 67 AD INDEX Bio France Lab .................................. 54 biofrancelab.com Biotone Professional ........................ 9, 39 biotone.com CareCredit ........................................ 59 carecredit.com/dayspamag CBD Best Oil ..................................... 51 cbdbestoil.com Celluma by BioPhotas ....................... 21 celluma.com Columbia Skincare ........................... 35 columbiaprobiotics.com DermaSwiss ...................................... 13 dermaswiss.com EarthLite ........................................... 57 earthlite.com Echo 2 Plus ......................................... 44 echo2plus.com Elina Organics .................................. 45 elinaorganics.com Éminence Organic Skin Care ............................. Inside Front Cover - 1, 29 eminenceorganics.com FarmHouse Fresh.............................. 25 farmhousefreshgoods.com G.M. Collin Skin Care ....................... 11 gmcollin.com Grande Cosmetics ............................. 31 grandecosmetics.com International Congress of Esthetics and Spa Long Beach ............................4-5 lneonline.com International Congress of Esthetics and Spa Miami ..................................40-41 lneonline.com Lady Burd Exclusive Private Label Cosmetics .......................................... 66 ladyburd.com Lash Savers ................................. 64, 66 lashsavers.com Mask Worx ........................................ 47 cfmaskworx.com M'lis ............................................2-3, 66 mlis.com NEC Royal Beauty ............................. 38 necroyalbeauty.com Nufree Finipil Equibal ...................... 19 nufree-professionals.com Premier Nail Source ......................... 65 premiernailsource.com PRIORI Skincare/Skinscipac ............. 27 prioriskincare.com Provence Cosmetics/Bioslimming .... 15 bioslimming.com RapidLash/ROCASUBA ..................... 23 rapidlash.com Ráya Cosmetics ................................. 49 rayalab.com Refectocil .................................. Back Cover refectocileducation.com Salsbury Industries ........................... 55 lockers.com Sesha Skin Therapy .......................... 58 seshaskin.com Sorella Apothecary ........................... 33 sorellaapothecary.com Tend Skin Company ...................................66, Inside Back Cover tendskin.com Uline ................................................. 64 uline.com UV Biotek/Poly .......................................... 7 mypolyled.com Zemits ......................................................... 8 zemits.com Spa Owners: Updating Your Service Menu? Start your product research on dayspamagazine.com/productresearch!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Dayspa - JUL 2019