Dayspa

JUN 2013

DAYSPA is the business resource for spa & wellness professionals! Each issue covers the latest in skin care, spa treatments, wellness services and management strategies.

Issue link: https://dayspamagazine.epubxp.com/i/129952

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 134 of 139

® PUBLISHER/CEO Deborah Carver • dcarver@creativeage.com ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/ADVERTISING DIRECTOR Diane Jones • djones@creativeage.com VICE PRESIDENT/CFO Mindy Rosiejka • mrosiejka@creativeage.com Boutique EDITORIAL DIRECTOR Stephanie Yaggy • syaggy@creativeage.com EDITORIAL EXECUTIVE EDITOR Linda Kossoff • lkossoff@creativeage.com MANAGING EDITOR Katie O'Reilly • koreilly@creativeage.com ASSISTANT EDITOR Angela Melero • amelero@creativeage.com FASHION/BEAUTY DIRECTOR Karie Frost • kfrost@creativeage.com ART CREATIVE DIRECTOR Dawn Cobalt SENIOR ART DIRECTOR Danielle Caseñas • dcasenas@creativeage.com ART DIRECTOR Cristen Wilson • cwilson@creativeage.com PHOTOGRAPHER/PHOTO EDITOR Armando Sanchez CONTRIBUTING EDITOR Lisa M. Starr PREPRESS MANAGER Cam Campanaro CONTRIBUTING WRITERS Janice Littlejohn, Tracy Morin, Ed Rampell, Andrea Renskoff DESKTOP SPECIALIST Sophia Freeman WEB/MARKETING MARKETING COORDINATOR Andrew B. Smith WEB ART DIRECTOR Ben Bregman WEBMASTER/DESIGNER Ryan Boydstun ADVERTISING ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES Jerry Lovell, Nazli Ozen Santana, Danielle Timsit CIRCULATION CIRCULATION DIRECTOR Barbara Shepherd SENIOR CIRCULATION MANAGER Carlos Benskin CIRCULATION MANAGER Stephen Verba Use FreeInfo #80 PRODUCTION PRODUCTION DIRECTOR Garnet Blair PRODUCTION MANAGER Madlen Martinez PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS Claudia Marquez, Flora Robinson ADMINISTRATION ACCOUNTING MANAGER Lourdes R. Nuno ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGER Viktoriya Milshteyn ACCOUNTING ASSISTANTS Susie Chavez Natasha Macenikova Use FreeInfo #81 SHOW MANAGER April Menendez SPECIAL PROJECTS MANAGER Denise Maiman ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Dario EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD Michael L. Antoline, J.D., attorney Champaign, IL Felicia Brown, LMBT, owner Spalutions! Greensboro, NC Stacy Cox, owner Pampered People Beauty Boutique & Spa, Los Angeles Tamara Friedman, owner Tamara Spa, Farmington Hills, MI Scott Kerschbaumer & Eva Sztupka-Kerschbaumer, co-owners ESSpa Kozmetika Organic Skincare, Pittsburgh Leah Komaiko, marketing consultant Sherman Oaks, CA Rianna Riego, principal, Global SpaVantage Bermuda Dunes, CA Lisa Starr, senior consultant, Wynne Business Saratoga, CA Alexis Ufland, principal Lexi Design, New York City Tracy Whynot, LaC, wellness therapist Place360 Health + Spa, Del Mar, CA Surgical Aesthetics Please recycle this magazine. QUESTIONS about your subscription? Write to DAYSPA®, Attn: Subscriptions, PO Box 1073, Skokie, IL 60077-8073 or call 800.624.4196 or 847.763.9615, or email dayspa@halldata.com. PUBLICATION OFFICES: DAYSPA®, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042. For all non-subscription questions telephone 818.782.7328 or fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions in the articles herein are not to be taken as official expressions of the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from DAYSPA®. ©2013 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. DAYSPA and DAYSPA's logo are registered trademarks of Creative Age Communications, Inc. Use FreeInfo #82 Reach New Potential Customers WithYour Ad in the DAYSPA Boutique. Showcase your products and services with an economical ad in the DAYSPA Boutique. Don't miss the next issue! Call your DAYSPA account executive today! The Premier Spa Business Resource ® August 2010 dayspamagazine.com $5.00 p Spa Spirituality N i hi th S l Nourishing the Soul PLUS Fire Drill Safety Eye and Lip Care The Most in Massages 818.782.7328 FAX 818.782.7450 dayspamagazine.com | JUNE 2013 135

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Dayspa - JUN 2013