Dayspa

JAN 2014

DAYSPA is the business resource for spa & wellness professionals! Each issue covers the latest in skin care, spa treatments, wellness services and management strategies.

Issue link: https://dayspamagazine.epubxp.com/i/229362

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 109 of 115

® PUBLISHER/CEO Deborah Carver • dcarver@creativeage.com ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/ADVERTISING DIRECTOR Diane Jones • djones@creativeage.com VICE PRESIDENT/CFO Mindy Rosiejka • mrosiejka@creativeage.com EDITORIAL DIRECTOR Stephanie Lavery • slavery@creativeage.com EDITORIAL EXECUTIVE EDITOR Linda Kossoff • lkossoff@creativeage.com Join us for the 5th Annual Beauty Drive Honoring Deborah Carver SENIOR ART DIRECTOR Danielle Caseñas • dcasenas@creativeage.com ASSOCIATE EDITOR Angela Melero • amelero@creativeage.com ART DIRECTOR Cristen Wilson • cwilson@creativeage.com FASHION/BEAUTY DIRECTOR Karie Frost • kfrost@creativeage.com SENIOR WEB EDITOR Lizzy Sherman ONLINE EDITOR Nicole Liddicote CONSULTING EDITOR Lisa Starr CONTRIBUTING WRITERS Shari Goldhagen, Sandra Lee, Katie O'Reilly, Andrea Renskoff, Lisa Starr MARKETING COORDINATOR Andrew B. Smith WEB ART/UX DIRECTOR Ryan Boydstun ASSOCIATE WEB EDITOR Chrisi Talyn Saje ADVERTISING ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES Jerry Lovell, Nazli Ozen Santana, Danielle Timsit CIRCULATION CIRCULATION DIRECTOR Barbara Shepherd Sunday, April 27th 2pm-5pm Annenberg Building California Science Center SENIOR CIRCULATION MANAGER Carlos Benskin CIRCULATION MANAGER Stephen Verba (310) 392-0900 PHOTOGRAPHER/PHOTO EDITOR Armando Sanchez PREPRESS MANAGER Cam Campanaro DESKTOP SPECIALIST Sophia Freeman PRODUCTION PRODUCTION DIRECTOR Garnet Blair PRODUCTION MANAGER Madlen Martinez PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS Claudia Marquez, Flora Robinson ADMINISTRATION ACCOUNTING MANAGER Lourdes R. Nuno ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGER Viktoriya Milshteyn ACCOUNTING ASSISTANTS Susie Chavez Natasha Macenikova SHOW MANAGER April Menendez SPECIAL PROJECTS MANAGER Denise Maiman ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Dario EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD Michael L. Antoline, J.D., attorney Champaign, IL Felicia Brown, LMBT, owner Spalutions! Greensboro, NC Stacy Cox, owner Pampered People Beauty Boutique & Spa, Los Angeles Tamara Friedman, owner Tamara Spa, Farmington Hills, MI Scott Kerschbaumer & Eva Sztupka-Kerschbaumer, co-owners ESSpa Kozmetika Organic Skincare, Pittsburgh For information on attending or sponsoring the event contact Jennifer Mangali CREATIVE DIRECTOR Dawn Cobalt MANAGING EDITOR Lesley McCave • lmccave@creativeage.com WEB/MARKETING Publisher/CEO of Creative Age Publications ART Leah Komaiko, marketing consultant Sherman Oaks, CA Rianna Riego, principal, Global SpaVantage Bermuda Dunes, CA Lisa Starr, senior consultant, Wynne Business Saratoga, CA Alexis Ufland, principal Lexi Design, New York City Tracy Whynot, LaC, wellness therapist Place360 Health + Spa, Del Mar, CA Surgical Aesthetics Jennifer@Beautybus.org Please recycle this magazine. To find out more about Beauty Bus Foundation visit us at www.beautybus.org 110 DAYSPA | JANUARY 2014 QUESTIONS about your subscription? Write to DAYSPA®, Attn: Subscriptions, PO Box 1073, Skokie, IL 60077-8073 or call 800.624.4196 or 847.763.9615, or email dayspa@halldata.com. PUBLICATION OFFICES: DAYSPA®, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042. For all non-subscription questions telephone 818.782.7328 or fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions in the articles herein are not to be taken as official expressions of the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from DAYSPA®. ©2014 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. DAYSPA and DAYSPA's logo are registered trademarks of Creative Age Communications, Inc.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Dayspa - JAN 2014