Dayspa

JAN 2016

DAYSPA is the business resource for spa & wellness professionals! Each issue covers the latest in skin care, spa treatments, wellness services and management strategies.

Issue link: https://dayspamagazine.epubxp.com/i/615924

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 101 of 107

Michael L. Antoline, J.D., attorney Champaign, IL Felicia Brown, LMBT, owner Spalutions! Greensboro, NC Stacy Cox, owner Pampered People Beauty Boutique & Spa, Los Angeles Tamara Friedman, owner Tamara Spa, Farmington Hills, MI Scott Kerschbaumer & Eva Sztupka-Kerschbaumer, co-owners ESSpa Kozmetika Organic Skincare, Pittsburgh Leah Komaiko, marketing consultant Sherman Oaks, CA Rianna Riego, principal, Global SpaVantage Bermuda Dunes, CA Lisa Starr, senior consultant, Wynne Business Saratoga, CA Alexis Ufl and, principal Lexi Design, New York City Tracy Whynot, LaC, wellness therapist Place360 Health + Spa, Del Mar, CA 100 DAYSPA | JANUARY 2012 QUESTIONS about your subscription? Write to DAYSPA ® , Attn: Subscriptions, PO Box 1073, Skokie, IL 60077-8073 or call 800.624.4196 or 847.763.9615, or email dayspa@halldata.com. PUBLICATION OFFICES: DAYSPA ® , 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042. For all non-subscription questions telephone 818.782.7328 or fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions in the articles herein are not to be taken as official expressions of the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from DAYSPA ® . ©2015 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. DAYSPA and DAYSPA's logo are registered trademarks of Creative Age Communications, Inc. ® Please recycle this magazine. EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD PUBLISHER/CEO Deborah Carver • dcarver@creativeage.com VICE PRESIDENT/CFO Mindy Rosiejka • mrosiejka@creativeage.com EDITORIAL EXECUTIVE EDITOR Linda Kossoff • lkossoff@creativeage.com MANAGING EDITOR Lesley McCave • lmccave@creativeage.com ASSOCIATE EDITOR Rachel Kossman • rkossman@creativeage.com FASHION/BEAUTY DIRECTOR Karie Frost • kfrost@creativeage.com SENIOR WEB EDITOR Lizzy Sherman ONLINE EDITOR Nicole Liddicote CONTRIBUTING EDITOR Lisa Starr CONTRIBUTING WRITERS Amy E. Hamaker, Maryann Hammers, Katie O'Reilly, Corrie Pelc, Andrea Renskoff WEB/MARKETING VICE PRESIDENT, DIGITAL MARKETING AND SALES Jeff Black WEB CREATIVE DIRECTOR Ryan Boydstun WEB DEVELOPER Mantas Andri EMAIL PRODUCTION COORDINATOR Francisco Abrego ADVERTISING ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES Jerry Lovell, Nazli Ozen Santana CIRCULATION CIRCULATION DIRECTOR Barbara Shepherd INTRANET MARKETING SPECIALIST Stephen Verba AUDIENCE MARKETING MANAGER Jamie Andrew ART CREATIVE DIRECTOR Dawn Cobalt SUPERVISING ART DIRECTOR Cristen Wilson • cwilson@creativeage.com ART DIRECTOR Susie Lieu Almazan • salmazan@creativeage.com PHOTOGRAPHER/PHOTO EDITOR Armando Sanchez PREPRESS MANAGER Sophia Freeman PRODUCTION PRODUCTION DIRECTOR Garnet Blair PRODUCTION MANAGER Madlen Martinez PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS Claudia Marquez Flora Robinson ADMINISTRATION ACCOUNTING MANAGER Lourdes R. Nuno ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGER Viktoriya Milshteyn ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT Michelle Ruedy SHOW MANAGER April Menendez SPECIAL PROJECTS MANAGER Denise Maiman ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Dario ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/ADVERTISING DIRECTOR Diane Jones • djones@creativeage.com EDITORIAL DIRECTOR Stephanie Lavery • slavery@creativeage.com Surgical Aesthetics dayspamagazine.com/freeinfo www.bionresearch.com For more information Call 1-877-715-2466 90%+ Success rate ACNE FREE is as easy as... Step 1 Antibacterial Cleanser uses Cinnamon Bark extract as an antibacterial, anti-inflammatory and antioxidant. S te p An ti i b An An An An n An ti ti ti ti ti ti ti i ti b Cl e an a Ci nn e xt xt r a nt t i a nt nt nt nt i an an an d Step 2 BiON's Salicylic Glycolic Gel has maximum power to keep follicles clear & effective bacterial control against P. acnes. Step 3 Green Tea Clay Poultice has Montmorillonite Clay which pulls infection out of the skin and is anti-inflammatory. S G G C M C in t a

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Dayspa - JAN 2016