Dayspa

DEC 2016

DAYSPA is the business resource for spa & wellness professionals! Each issue covers the latest in skin care, spa treatments, wellness services and management strategies.

Issue link: https://dayspamagazine.epubxp.com/i/753537

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 78 of 84

[ 76 ] • DAYSPA • december 2016 EDITORIAL EXECUTIVE EDITOR Lesley McCave • lmccave@creativeage.com SENIOR EDITOR Rachel Kossman • rkossman@creativeage.com ASSOCIATE EDITOR Laura Beliz • lbeliz@creativeage.com FASHION/BEAUTY DIRECTOR Karie Frost • kfrost@creativeage.com SENIOR WEB EDITOR Lizzy Sherman WEB EDITOR Nicole Liddicote CONTRIBUTING EDITOR Lisa Starr CONTRIBUTING WRITERS Vicki Arkoff, Rina Diane Caballar, Annika S. Hipple, Leslie Lang, Angela Melero, Jennifer Purdie WEB/MARKETING WEB CREATIVE DIRECTOR Ryan Boydstun HEAD OF VIDEO PRODUCTION Dawn Cobalt DIGITAL EDITOR/AD OPS David Simpson EMAIL MARKETING MANAGER Stephen Verba CIRCULATION CIRCULATION DIRECTOR Barbara Shepherd AUDIENCE MARKETING MANAGER Jamie Andrew ART CREATIVE DIRECTOR Danielle Caseñas ART DIRECTOR Susie Lieu Almazan • salmazan@creativeage.com PHOTOGRAPHER/PHOTO EDITOR Armando Sanchez PREPRESS MANAGER Sophia Freeman DESKTOP SPECIALIST Cristen Wilson ADVERTISING ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES Jerry Lovell, Shanda Ogas, Nazli Ozen Santana PRODUCTION PRODUCTION DIRECTOR Garnet Blair PRODUCTION MANAGER Madlen Martinez PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS Claudia Marquez Flora Robinson ADMINISTRATION ACCOUNTING MANAGER Lourdes R. Nuno ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGER Viktoriya Milshteyn ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT Michelle Ruedy SHOW MANAGER April Menendez SPECIAL PROJECTS MANAGER Denise Maiman Michael L. Antoline, JD , attorney, Champaign, IL Felicia Brown, LMBT, owner, Spalutions!, Greensboro, NC Stacy Cox, owner, Pampered People Beauty Boutique & Spa, Los Angeles Tamara Friedman, owner, Tamara Spa, Farmington Hills, MI Scott Kerschbaumer & Eva Sztupka-Kerschbaumer, co-owners, ESSpa Kozmetika Organic Skincare, Pittsburgh Leah Komaiko, marketing consultant, Sherman Oaks, CA Rianna Riego, principal, Global SpaVantage, Bermuda Dunes, CA Lisa Starr, senior consultant, Wynne Business, Saratoga, CA Alexis Ufland, principal, Lexi Design, New York City Tracy Whynot, LaC, wellness therapist, Place360 Health + Spa, Del Mar, CA EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD PUBLISHER/CEO Deborah Carver • Deborah.Carver@creativeage.com CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER Jeff Black • jblack@creativeage.com VICE PRESIDENT/CFO Mindy Rosiejka mrosiejka@creativeage.com ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/ ADVERTISING DIRECTOR Diane Walker dwalker@creativeage.com EDITORIAL DIRECTOR Stephanie Lavery slavery@creativeage.com QUESTIONS about your subscription? Write to DAYSPA®, Attn: Subscriptions, PO Box 1073, Skokie, IL 60077-8073 or call 800.624. 6 or 847.763. 615, or email dayspa@halldata.com. PUBLICATION OFFICES: DAYSPA®, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 2042. For all non-subscription questions telephone 818.782.7328 or fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions in the articles herein are not to be taken as offi cial expressions of the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions off ered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from DAYSPA®. ©2016 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. DAYSPA and DAYSPA's logo are registered trademarks of Creative Age Communications, Inc. ® Please recycle this magazine. dayspamagazine.com/freeinfo

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Dayspa - DEC 2016